Isle of Man


              YouthTrials Club Ltd



The Isle of Man Youth Trials Club

Committee 2018


Andrew Cubbon


Sharon Christian

Competition Secretary:

Jimmy Cubbon
Youth Dev Officer:

Jimmy Cubbon
Web Site/Facebook:

Andrew Cubbon

Committee Members:

Phillip Swales

Mark Moyer

Jeff McCubbin

Andrew Wilson

Mark Barker

Aaron Molyneux




I.O.M Youth Trials Club
On Facebook

Go to FaceBook Now

Web Site Maintenance